2019 Competition Winners

2019 Competition Winners

Congratulations to all our 2019 competition winners!

In our flagship competitions this season, Northbridge secured their first ever Men’s Premier League title and a fifth successive Women’s Premier League – further improving upon their record set last season.

Overall it was Lindfield who produced the highest number of competition winners with 13, followed by Northbridge (nine) and North Sydney United (seven).

Junior Mixed Competition Winners

U12/Super League – Mongo FC
U12/2 – Mt Colah A
U12/3 – St Ives B
U12/4 – Gordon A
U12/5 – North Sydney United P
U12/6 – Hornsby Heights C
U13/Super League – Lindfield A
U13/2 – Chatswood Rangers Blue
U13/3 – Lindfield C
U13/4 – Lindfield E
U13/5 – Brooklyn A
U14/Super League – North Sydney United S
U14/2 – Knox United
U14/3 – Northbridge B
U14/4 – Chatswood Rangers Blue
U15/Super League – Lindfield A
U15/2 – Berowra A
U15/3 – Chatswood Rangers Blue
U15/4 – Sacred Heart Pymble A
U16/Super League – Hornsby Heights A
U16/2 – Mt Colah
U16/3 – Berowra A
U18/1 – Lindfield A
U18/2 – Kissing Point A
U18/3 – Turramurra United SH Pymble
U18/4 – Northbridge B

Men’s Competition Winners

Men’s Premier League – Northbridge
Men’s Premier League Reserves – Lindfield
MAA2 – Berowra
MAA2R – North Sydney United
MAA3 – Lane Cove Blue
MAA3R – Lindfield A
MAA4 – West Pymble
MAA4R – Northbridge
MAA5 – Old Barker FC
MAA5R – North Sydney BHS
MAA6 – Lane Cove
MAA6R – Lane Cove
M35/1 – North Sydney United
M35/2 – North Sydney United
M35/3 – Chatswood Rangers
M35/4 – North Sydney United
M35/5 – Mt Colah
M35/6 – North Turramurra B
M45/1 – St Michael’s
M45/1R – West Pymble
M45/2 – St Michael’s
M45/2R – St Ives
M45/3 – Prouille
M45/3R – St Michael’s & Mt Colah

Junior Girls Competition Winners

G12/Diamond League – Lindfield Kerr
G12/2 – Northbridge Hot Chillies
G12/3 – Northbridge NPS Tigers
G14/Diamond League – Lindfield A
G14/2 – Chatswood Rangers A
G16/Diamond League – Northbridge Red
G16/2 – Berowra A
G18/1 – Northbridge B
G18/2 – Lindfield X

Women’s Competition Winners

Women’s Premier League – Northbridge A
WAA2 – Lindfield C
WAA3 – Lindfield E
WAA4 – Asquith B
W35/1 – North Sydney United A
W35/2 – Lindfield B
W30/6As – Turramurra United Sainsbury

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry