Club Coach Coordinators

The Club Coach Coordinator Program aims to build a greater network of support for grassroots coaches. A club appoints a CCC, who acts as an in-club knowledge resource on coaching procedures and player management.

NSFA Club Coach Coordinator Contacts: Nick Marr (nick.marr@nsfa.asn.au), Jake Stephenson (jake.stephenson@nsfa.asn.au) and Eilidh Mackay (rpm@nsfa.asn.au)

Asquith SC

Mark Williams: cc.edu@asquithsc.org.au

Berowra FC

Lee Surace: leesurace@gmail.com

Chatswood Rangers

Brett Backhouse: brettbackhouse71@gmail.com

Gordon SC

John Tindall: john.tindall@live.com.au

Tim Fuller: timothy@thefullers.com.au

Greenwich SC

Richard Sicobo: richard.sicobo@thomsonreuters.com

Hornsby Heights

Troy Sheather: coordinator@hhfc.org.au

Mick Da Silva: girlsfootball@hhfc.org.au

Hornsby RSL FC

Anders Balle: balle.anders@gmail.com

Kissing Point

Aron Campbell: cccminiroos@kpfc.asn.au

Brad Morgan: bradmorgan@live.com

Lane Cove

Brett Jaeger: coaching@lcfc.com.au

Pete Crawford: pcrawford338@gmail.com

Jack Freckleton: jack_freckleton@hotmail.com

Sarah Uff: communications@lcfc.com.au

Lindfield FC

Chris Deblaere: chrisdeblaere@outlook.com

Paul Grundy: pgrundy9@gmail.com

Graham Nes: graham@sportiness.com.au

Luke Harris: luke.harris35@det.nsw.edu.au

Lizzie Ramsay: lizzieramsay1997@gmail.com

Tom Greeley: tgreeley@bigpond.com

Mount Colah

Winston Bush: coaching@mtcolahfc.org.au

North Sydney United

Joe Liddle: joe.liddle@hotmail.co.uk

Ben Sutton: bensutton167@gmail.com

North Turramurra

Mark Williams: ccc.ntfc@gmail.com

Angus Swift: angus.swift37@gmail.com

Northbridge FC

Freddie Seccombe: freddie.seccombe@northbridgefootballclub.com.au

Prouille FC

Steve Gosling: steve_gosling@hotmail.com

Sacred Heart Mosman

Jonathon Swain: jonswain99@gmail.com

Sacred Heart Pymble

Mike Penny: mike.penny@sonichealthcare.com.au

St Ives FC

Lyle Hudson: coaching@stivesfootball.com.au

St Michael’s

Alessandro Pierangeli: totalfootballdc@gmail.com

Turramurra United

Jacinta Martin: jacinta@orbitwealth.com.au

UTS FC

David Wilson: davidwilson66@yahoo.com.au

West Pymble FC

Cam Jones: technicaldirector@wpfc.com.au

Alex Dimos: alex.dimos.law@gmail.com

Aron Chapman: aschapman23@gmail.com

Chris Semaan: chris.semaan@hotmail.com

Karina Young: kyoung@dxc.com

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
FFA
Football NSW
Foundation IT
KDFRA
MiPet
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry