General Enquiries

Contact Information

Email Address:
Phone number: (02) 9449 4933
Fax number: (02) 9449 4877

Postal Address:
PO Box 3288
Asquith, NSW, 2077

Office Address:
Suite 2 / 4-10 Bridge Street,
Pymble, NSW, 2073

ABN: 64 636 569 867

President Hilary Bingham  
Vice President Dimitrios Gongolidis  
Treasurer Lee Sullivan 0411 010 531
Board Member Simon Cox 0418 460 668
Board Member Kathryn Friend  
Board Member Peter Staciwa  
Board Member Scott Pearson  
Board Member    

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Operating Officer

Technical Director

Competitions Coordinator

  • Karan Sukhramani
  • For enquiries regarding MiniRoos, Junior Mixed, Junior Girls and Ground Bookings.

Competitions Coordinator

Referees Manager

  • Ben Hutchison
  • For enquiries regarding Match Appointments, Referee training and Courses

Football Administration Manager

Youth Football Development Manager

Junior Football Development Manager

Coach Development Manager

Community Football Manager

Female Football Development Officer

Marketing and Communications Manager

Book Keeper

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry