2018 Finals Series Winners

2018 Finals Series Winners

All of our 2018 Finals Series wrapped up on the weekend, with almost all divisions receiving a final this year thanks to the good weather throughout the season. The response to finals has been extremely positive this year and looks set to continue for 2019.

Interestingly, of the 68 grand finals played on Saturday and Sunday, a whopping 40 were won by the corresponding league champion – plenty of doubles to go around!

Congratulations to all teams on another wonderful season of football!

Junior Mixed Finals Series Winners

U12/Super League – Northbridge A
U12/2 – Mount Colah A
U12/3 – Chatswood Rangers White
U12/4 – Turramurra United C
U12/5 – Kissing Point B
U12/6 – St Michael’s A
U12/7 – St Ives C

U13/Super League – Lindfield A
U13/2 – St Ives A
U13/3 – Kissing Point A
U13/4 – St Ives B
U13/5 – Turramurra United B

U14/Super League – Hornsby RSL X
U14/2 – North Turramurra A
U14/3 – Asquith A
U14/4 – Chatswood Rangers White
U14/5 – West Pymble B

U15/Super League – Hornsby Heights A
U15/2 – Turramurra United A
U15/3 – Turramurra United B
U15/4 – Lindfield C

U16/Super League – West Pymble A
U16/2 – Kissing Point A
U16/3 – Chatswood Rangers White

U18/1 – Lindfield A
U18/2 – St Ives X
U18/3 – St Ives C

Men’s Finals Series Winners

MPL – West Pymble
MPLR – North Sydney United
MAA2 – North Sydney United
MAA3 – Turramurra United
MAA3R – Turramurra United
MAA4 – Old Barker FC
MAA4R – Lane Cove
MAA5 – West Pymble
MAA5R – North Sydney BHS
MAA6 – Lindfield
MAA6R – St Ives A

M35/1 – Willoughby Dalleys
M35/1R – North Sydney United
M35/2 – Berowra
M35/2R – Northbridge
M35/3 – Corpus Christi
M35/3R – Asquith

M45/1 – St Michael’s
M45/1R – North Sydney United
M45/2 – St Michael’s White
M45/2R – St Michael’s White
M45/3 – Berowra
M45/3R – Berowra

Junior Girls’ Finals Series Winners

G12/Diamond League – Lindfield DL Kerr
G12/2 – Sacred Heart Pymble Stars

G14/Diamond League – Lindfield A
G14/2 – Northbridge B
G14/3 – Mt Colah A

G16/Diamond League – Mt Colah A
G16/2 – Northbridge B
G16/3 – St Ives A

G18/1 – Hornsby Heights A

Women’s Finals Series Winners

WAA1 – Northbridge A
WAA2 – Turramurra United A
WAA3 – St Ives
WAA4 – Asquith B

W35/1 – Mount Colah
W35/2 – Northbridge A
W35/3 – Chatswood Rangers B

W30/6AS – Hornsby Heights Green

The list of 2018 Competition Winners can be viewed here.

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry