Summer Football Finals Series Results

Summer Football Finals Series Results

Blackman Park – Tuesday

U12 – Winners: Mini Beasts 2.0 Runners Up: Incredibals
U14 – Winners: Titans Runners Up: The Specials
U16 – Winners: Chiefs Runners Up: Rumbleos
MAA Div. 1 – Winners: NBRDG Ninjas Runners Up: Oblak Magic
MAA Div. 2 – Winners: Yeh the Mooys Runners Up: The Science
MO35 Div. 1 –  Winners: En Fuego FC Runners Up: Yellow Waves
MO35 Div. 2 – Winners: TOFTS FC Runners Up: Dynamo Nurofen
Mixed All-Age – Winners: Lets get Messi Runners Up: Victory Secret
MO45 – Winners: Cove 45ers Runners Up: A Bravo

NTRA – Monday

U12/13 – Winners: NT Lightning Runners Up: Liverpool
G14 – Winners: Big Cats Runners Up: The Crazykats
U15 – Winners: St Ives Heat Runners Up: Send It
MAA – Winners: Wizards of Ozil Runners Up: Bozo Skiis

NTRA – Wednesday

U14 – Winners: Hurricanes Runners Up: SPX Lions
U16 – Winners: Swans Runners Up: Aightlads
MAA – Winners: Flint Tropics Runners Up: Tesco FC
Mixed – Winners: Turra Tigers Runners Up: Gentle Nudge
MO35 Div. 1 – Winners: Magpies O35s Runners Up: 6 of Hearts
MO35 Div. 2 – Winners: PFC Runners Up: Bon Accord
WAA – Winners: Culcha Runners Up: Thistles

Mills Park – Tuesday

G12 – Winners: Panthers Runners Up: The Avengers
G14 – Winners: Challengers Runners Up: Power Strikers
G16 – Winners: Renegades Runners Up: Diamonds
WAA – Winners: TNT Runners Up: Wii Not Fit

Mills Park – Thursday

U12 – Winners: Who8 alldepays Runners Up: Torres
U14 – Winners: Eagles Runners Up: TerriyingTomato
U16 – Winners: Whats the Mata Runners Up: The Goaldiggers
MAA – Winners: Pelican Pete’s Runners Up: Pirates FC
MO35 – Winners: RSL Old Boys Runners Up: Cobras FC

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry