2019 President’s Dinner Award Winners

2019 President’s Dinner Award Winners

On Friday November 8, the 2019 NSFA President’s Dinner was held at the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay.

Three long-serving members of our football community were recognised with President’s Awards, while the winners of our Men’s and Women’s Golden Boot and Player of the Year Awards were unveiled.

NSFA would like to congratulate all award recipients and thank the members of NSFA clubs, local dignitaries, sponsors and special guests for their attendance on the night.

Click here to view the photos from the evening.

Full List of Award Winners

President’s Award:

  • Brian Norton (Northbridge)
  • Danny Hurwitz (Lindfield)
  • Sarah Plant (West Pymble)

MAA2 Fair Play Award: Berowra

MPL Fair Play Award: Kissing Point

Club Championship: Mount Colah

Women’s Premier League Golden Boot:

  • 1st place, 19 goals – Jasmine Hitchen (Northbridge A)
  • 2nd place, 18 goals – Brittany Austin (Northbridge A)
  • 3rd place, 17 goals – Sarah Gordon (UTS) and Linda Carroll (Northbridge A)

Women’s Premier League Player of the Year:

  • 1st place, 23 points – Emma Hannigan (Northbridge B)
  • 2nd place, 22 points– Jacinta Martin (Turramurra United)
  • 3rd place, 20 points– Sarah Gordon (UTS)

Men’s Premier League Golden Boot:

  • 1st place, 17 goals – Alex Partridge (Northbridge)
  • 2nd place, 14 goals –  Sam Young (Willoughby Dalleys)
  • 3rd place, 13 goals – Luke Tyson (Northbridge)

Men’s Premier League Player of the Year:

  • 1st place, 30 points – Sam Young (Willoughby Dalleys)
  • 2nd place, 26 points – Alex Partridge (Northbridge) and Chris Kirley (Kissing Point)
  • 3rd place, 22 points – Julian Lim (Lindfield)

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry