2019 AGM Results

2019 AGM Results

NSFA can confirm the election of four directors to the NSFA Board following last night’s Annual General Meeting at Killara Golf Club.

Mick Da Silva, Sarah Jenkins and Dr Ian Plant were all re-elected to their positions, while Jacinta Martin was elected into the fourth vacant position.

NSFA would like to thank outgoing Director Brett Backhouse, who chose not to nominate for this year’s election, for his four-year contribution to the Board.

Da Silva, Jenkins, Dr Plant and Martin join Hilary Bingham, Simon Cox, James Sneddon and Lee Sullivan on the Board for the upcoming year.

As part of the AGM proceedings, NSFA member club representatives also adopted the Audited Balance Sheet and Auditor’s Report for the 2019 Financial Year; the 2019 Annual Report and the 2020 Financial Year budget.

Featured image: Board Directors (left to right) Mick Da Silva, Lee Sullivan, Simon Cox, James Sneddon, Jacinta Martin and Dr Ian Plant, with incoming NSFA CEO Edward Ferguson (far right).

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry