2023 President’s Dinner Awards

2023 President’s Dinner Awards

On Friday November 3, the 2023 NSFA President’s Dinner was held at the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay.

NSFA would like to congratulate all award recipients and thank the members of NSFA clubs, local dignitaries, sponsors and special guests for their attendance on the night.

Club Retention Award – won by Prouille FC [presented by John Tsatsimas – FNSW CEO]

Media Award – won by Berowra FC [presented by Mark Aubrey – Sydney FC CEO]

NSFA Fair Play Award – won by Turramurra United FC [presented by Edwina Robinson – Life Member]

Club Championship Award – won by Northbridge FC [presented by Mayor Tanya Taylor]

Female Football Award – won by Gordon FC [presented by Cr Barbara Ward]

Pathways Award – won by Lindfield FC [presented by Matt Cross MP, Member for Davidson]

President’s Awards – Andrew Frost (Kissing Point FC), Gemma Comanos (Prouille FC), Mardi Jarrett (Greenwich FC) and Sally Thompson (Gordon FC)

Women’s & Men’s Premier League Golden Boot Awards – won by Sahmiha Axe (UTS FC) & Zachary Bovis (Hornsby Heights FC) [presented by Cr N.Tilbury]

Women’s & Men’s Premier League MVP Awards – won by Sophie de Montemas (Turramurra United FC) & James Fiedler (Berowra FC) [presented by Cr Jeff Pettett]

Mens Division 2 Fair Play Award – won by Asquith FC [presented by Chris Hemming – Life Member]

Mens Premier League Fair Play Award – won by Berowra FC [presented by the Hon Philip Ruddock AO]

Women’s Premier League Spirit of Football Award – won by North Sydney United FC [presented by Cr MaryAnn Beregi]

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry