2022 President’s Dinner Awards

2022 President’s Dinner Awards

On Thursday November 3, the 2022 NSFA President’s Dinner was held at the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay.

Our first President’s Dinner since 2019, the event celebrated all aspects of our football community, with awards to recognise clubs, individual volunteers, high-performing Premier Leaue players, sponsors and our local referees.

NSFA would like to congratulate all award recipients and thank the members of NSFA clubs, local dignitaries, sponsors and special guests for their attendance on the night.

Click here to view photos from the evening!

Full List of Award Winners

Pathways Award: St Ives

Media Award: Lindfield

Female Football Award: Kissing Point

President’s Awards:

  • Graham Leslie (North Turramurra)
  • Steve Harris (Berowra)

MAA2 Fair Play Award: North Turramurra

MPL Fair Play Award: Berowra

Club Championship: Northbridge

Men’s Premier League Golden Boot: Sam Young (Willoughby Dalleys)

Women’s Premier League Golden Boot: Ella Boudakian (Northbridge A)

Men’s Premier League Player of the Year: Sam Young (Willoughby Dalleys)

Women’s Premier League Player of the Year: Sophie De Montemas (Turramurra United)

MAA2 Division Championship: Hornsby Heights

MPL Division Championship: Northbridge

Club Fair Play Award: Greenwich SC

Club Retention Award: Prouille FC

KDFRA Young Referee of the Year: Daniel Cornofsky

KDFRA Female Referee of the Year: Emily Audet

KDFRA Referee of the Year: Nicholas Gongolidis

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry