The NSFA is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors that is elected at the AGM.

2018 Board Members

Position Name
President Ian Plant
Vice President Hilary Bingham
Treasurer Lee Sullivan
Board Member Brett Backhouse
Board Member Simon Cox
Board Member Mick Da Silva
Board Member Jack Richardson
Board Member Sarah Jenkins

The NSFA Constitution outlines the key governing principles of the association, which is further supplemented by the accompanying Association Regulations.

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry