2020 AGM Board Results

2020 AGM Board Results

NSFA can confirm the election of three Directors and a Treasurer to the NSFA Board following Tuesday’s Annual General Meeting at Club Turramurra (Turramurra Bowling Club).

Hilary Bingham and Simon Cox were re-elected to their positions, while Lucas Dawson was elected into the third vacant Director position.

Dawson has been heavily involved with Northern Tigers as First Grade captain and coaching in SAP and NPL Youth over the years. He is also a Kissing Point FC junior and this year coached their MAA2 squad as they secured a return to Men’s Premier League in 2021.

NSFA would like to thank outgoing Director James Sneddon, who chose not to nominate for this year’s election, for his contribution to the Board over the past two years. Lee Sullivan was once again elected as Treasurer.

Bingham, Cox, Dawson and Sullivan join Mick Da Silva, Sarah Jenkins, Jacinta Martin and Ian Plant on the Board for the upcoming year.

Featured image: Board Directors (left to right) Lucas Dawson, Mick Da Silva, Simon Cox, Lee Sullivan, Jacinta Martin, Hilary Bingham, Sarah Jenkins and Dr Ian Plant

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
Football NSW
Foundation IT
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry