Contact Us

Contact Information

Northern Suburbs Football Association Inc.

Email Address: admin@nsfa.asn.au
Phone number: (02) 9449 4933
Fax number: (02) 9449 4877

Postal Address:
PO Box 3288
Asquith, NSW, 2077

Office Address:
Suite 2 / 4-10 Bridge Street,
Pymble, NSW, 2073

ABN: 34 496 302 217

Board of Directors
President Ian Plant IanPlant@nsfa.asn.au
Vice President Hilary Bingham hilary.bingham@nsfa.asn.au
Treasurer Lee Sullivan LeeSullivan@nsfa.asn.au
Board Member Brett Backhouse Brett.Backhouse@nsfa.asn.au
Board Member Simon Cox Simon.Cox@nsfa.asn.au
Board Member Mick Da Silva mickdasilva@nsfa.asn.au  
Board Member Jack Richardson Jack.Richardson@nsfa.asn.au
Board Member Verity Stone verity.stone@nsfa.asn.au
NSFA Contacts
Chief Executive Officer Malcolm Waldock ceo@nsfa.asn.au
Office Manager Marcia Allman admin@nsfa.asn.au
Competitions Manager Damian Miles damian@nsfa.asn.au
Competitions Assistant Adam Cloughton competitions@nsfa.asn.au
Community Football Manager Edward Ferguson Edward.Ferguson@nsfa.asn.au
Facilities Manager Paul Orgad facilities@nsfa.asn.au
Technical Director Jason Eagar technicaldirector@nsfa.asn.au
Representative Programs Manager Eilidh Mackay RPM@nsfa.asn.au
Digital Content and Social Media Manager Nick Amies nick.amies@nsfa.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Damian Miles mpio@nsfa.asn.au

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
FFA
Football NSW
Foundation IT
KDFRA
MiPet
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry