General Enquiries

Contact Information

Email Address: admin@nsfa.asn.au
Phone number: (02) 9449 4933
Fax number: (02) 9449 4877

Postal Address:
PO Box 3288
Asquith, NSW, 2077

Office Address:
Suite 2 / 4-10 Bridge Street,
Pymble, NSW, 2073

ABN: 34 496 302 217

President Ian Plant chair@nsfa.asn.au  or 0405 331 613
Vice President Hilary Bingham
Treasurer Lee Sullivan 0411 010 531
Board Member Brett Backhouse 0412 607 338
Board Member Simon Cox 0418 460 668
Board Member Mick Da Silva 0417 465 988
Board Member Jack Richardson 0405 253 997
Board Member Sarah Jenkins 0449 896 007
Chief Executive Officer Malcolm Waldock ceo@nsfa.asn.au
Office Manager Marcia Allman admin@nsfa.asn.au
Competitions Manager (Men’s and Junior Mixed) Damian Miles damian@nsfa.asn.au
Competitions Manager (MiniRoos, Women’s and Girls) Adam Cloughton competitions@nsfa.asn.au
Community Football Manager Edward Ferguson Edward.Ferguson@nsfa.asn.au
Facilities Manager Paul Orgad facilities@nsfa.asn.au
Technical Director Jason Eagar technicaldirector@nsfa.asn.au
Representative Programs Manager Eilidh Mackay RPM@nsfa.asn.au
Digital Content and Social Media Manager Nick Amies nick.amies@nsfa.asn.au
XLR8 Operations Manager and Head Coach Nick Marr nick.marr@nsfa.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Damian Miles mpio@nsfa.asn.au

Our Partners

Auto One
Besteam Sport
FFA
Football NSW
Foundation IT
KDFRA
MiPet
Northern Tigers
Wahroonga Village Podiatry